Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Claughton Young Professional LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup for Young Professionals
30-40’s

2nd and 4th Thursday at 7-8:30pm at CVC

Contact Jessica for more information. jessicaLclaughton@gmail.com.

BVH_LG_Virtual Cancer Support Prayer Group

Offering prayer, support, and encouragement to those who are battling cancer as well as survivors. All are welcome.

Third Wednesdays
7:00pm

Meeting virtually for Spring 2023

Contact Traci Schimpf for more information.
Tschimpf@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Csilla – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday 6:30 pm

North Royalton

Contact Csilla Smith for more information.
Csilla.e.smith@yahoo.com

BVH_LG_Podolony/Dietrich – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Thursday 6:30 pm

Broadview Heights

Contact Cec Podolny for more information.
ygbsm1955@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Oshunniyi – Young Adults

Young adult Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday 6:30 pm

Brecksville

Contact Sola Oshunniyi for more information. Soshunniyi@cvconline.org.

BVH_LG_Fornes – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Wednesday 6:30 pm

Walton Hills

Contact Cathy Fornes for more information.
Cathyfornes@bellsouth.net

BVH_LG_ Traver Virtual Women’s Group

Women’s Virtual Group

Thursdays 7-9:00pm

Contact Chris Traver for more information.
Traver1983@yahoo.com

BVH_LG_Daniels Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Meets at CVC
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
7-9 pm

Contact Stephanie Daniels for more information.
Stephanie.s.daniels1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Guy Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup

Every other Wednesday 6:30 pm at CVC

Contact Linda Guy for more information. Guyl6148@gmail.com.

BVH_LG_Smith Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday
7:30-9:00pm in Valley View

Contact Matt Smith for more information.
Matthewsmith.eau@gmail.com.