Group Finder

Reset

BRU – CVCYouth Students/Leaders

BVH_LG_Claughton Young Professional LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup for Young Professionals
30-40’s

2nd and 4th Thursday at 7-8:30pm at CVC

Contact Jessica for more information. jessicaLclaughton@gmail.com.

BRU_LG_Lorow Mixed Lifegroup

An adult Lifegroup meeting in Parma

Meeting bi-weekly on Sunday evenings

4:30-6:30pm

Contact Kevin at 440-502-1000

BRU_LG_Rutti Mixed Group

Am adult Lifegroup located in southwest North Royalton.

Studying the book of Philippians

Meeting bi-weekly on Mondays from 6:30-8:30pm

Contact Jim & Gina Rutti at gina.rutti@gmail.com for more information

BVH_LG_Csilla – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday 6:30 pm

North Royalton

Contact Csilla Smith for more information.
Csilla.e.smith@yahoo.com

BVH_LG_Podolony/Dietrich – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Thursday 6:30 pm

Broadview Heights

Contact Cec Podolny for more information.
ygbsm1955@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Oshunniyi – Young Adults

Young adult Lifegroup

Every other Tuesday 6:30 pm

Brecksville

Contact Sola Oshunniyi for more information. Soshunniyi@cvconline.org.

BVH_LG_Fornes – Young Adults

Young Adult Lifegroup

Every other Wednesday 6:30 pm

Walton Hills

Contact Cathy Fornes for more information.
Cathyfornes@bellsouth.net

BVH_LG_ Traver Virtual Women’s Group

Women’s Virtual Group

Thursdays 7-9:00pm

Contact Chris Traver for more information.
Traver1983@yahoo.com

BVH_LG_Daniels Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Meets at CVC
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
7-9 pm

Contact Stephanie Daniels for more information.
Stephanie.s.daniels1@gmail.com