Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_55+ Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Sunday’s 9:30am at CVC

Contact John Zaccardelli for more information.
capnzacc@aol.com

BVH_2022_MOMtourage

Moms of young children will be meeting in small groups in homes around Broadview Heights and surrounding communities to enjoy a virtual message given by our monthly speaker followed with in person discussion and fellowship the 2nd Thursday of each month from 9:30-11:15am. Additionally we meet throughout the month for play dates and get togethers.

**Resumes Fall 2022

Contact Julie Luczywo at Jewels@cheeser.com for more information.

Register at: https://www.cvcmomtourage.org/

Cost $50.00

BRU_LG_Men’s Prayer Lifegroup

Men’s Prayer Lifegroup

Tuesday’s 6:30am at Brunswick Campus

Contact Josh Stone for more information.
Jstone@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Sindelar Men’s Group

Men’s LifeGroup

Saturday’s 7:00am at CVC

Contact Guy Sindelar for more information.
Guy.sindelar@gmail.com

BVH_LG_MissionFIT Exercise

Faith Infused opportunity to stretch and strengthen our bodies before we stretch and strengthen our minds and souls.

Wednesdays 9:00-10:15am
Lower Level at CVC

Summer Trimester starting 6.15.22

Contact leaders for more information
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_LG_MissionFIT – Prayer Group

Summer Prayer Group 2022

Wednesday’s at 10:15am following exercise at CVC

*Starting 6.15.22

Contact leaders for more information:
Lene Gray 719-229-4819
Louise Moyer 440.552.9192

BVH_LG_55+ Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Tuesdays 11:00am

Contact Bruce Gorell for Zoom Link and more information.
Gorellbruce@yahoo.com
260.241.3801

BVH_Prayer_Wednesday_6am

Prayer Group

Wednesday’s 6-7:00am in Prayer Room at CVC.
*Call in option also available

Contact Rick Duncan for more information
rduncan@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Davis Mixed LifeGroup

Mixed LifeGroup

Saturdays 7:30-9:30am at CVC

Contact Barb Davis for more information.
dddavis500@aol.com