Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_ Traver Virtual Women’s Group

Women’s Virtual Group

Thursdays 7-9:00pm

Contact Chris Traver for more information.
Traver1983@yahoo.com

BVH_LG_Guy Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup

Every other Wednesday 6:30 pm at CVC

Contact Linda Guy for more information. Guyl6148@gmail.com.

BRU_LG_Kawczak Women’s Lifegroup

Women’s Bible Study

Studying the Book of Hebrews

Starting Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Meeting weekly at the Brunswick Campus from 6:30-8:30pm

Contact Bettina Kawczak
bkawczak@cvconline.org

Register at:
https://cvconline.ccbchurch.com/goto/forms/890/responses/new

BVH_LG_Women’s Studies – Spring 2023

Spring Trimester 2023
“Habakkuk”
Learning to Live by Faith
By Lydia Brownback

This spring, our Wednesday on campus Women’s Groups will be going through a study a study called Habakkuk: Learning to Live by Faith by Lydia Brownback. We would love for you to join us this spring! Our time together begins with large group teaching, and then we break out into smaller groups to discuss our passage for the week together.

Wednesdays at CVC | 10:00am-12:00pm | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Childcare provided
Starting 1.18.23

Contact Becca Ferguson for more information.
Bferguson@cvconline.org

Women’s Life Groups that meet for small group study, discussion, and prayer at other times, either on CVC’s campus or within someone’s home, are also available.

BVH_LG_2023_MOMtourage

Moms of children infant to kindergarten will be meeting in small groups in homes around Broadview Heights and surrounding communities to enjoy a virtual message given by our monthly speaker followed with in person discussion and fellowship the 2nd Thursday of each month from 9:30-11:15am. Additionally we meet throughout the month for play dates and get togethers.

Contact Julie Luczywo at Jewels@cheeser.com for more information.

Register at: https://www.cvcmomtourage.org/

Cost $50.00

BVH_LG_Yantorn Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup
We are a women’s group, mostly over 50, some retired. We enjoy fellowship and Bible study.

Wednesday’s 6:30-8:30pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Kay Yantorn for more information.
Kay.yantorn@att.net

BVH_LG_Davis Women’s Lifegroup

Women’s Lifegroup

We are a group of women ranging in age from 30’s to late 60’s who are committed to the study of God’s Word through different materials. We gather for dinner every other month to promote a sense of community between us.

Monday’s 7-9:00pm in Brecksville

Contact Barb Davis for more information.
dddavis500@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Schors Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s LifeGroup

Every other Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm in
Brecksville

Contact Raquel Schors for more information.
Rschors@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Faltot Women’s Lifegroup

A women’s Lifegroup, tailored for, but not exclusively for young mothers.

We will be studying Andrew Murray’s, “Humility”, and applying its content to the early years of motherhood.

Meets bi-weekly on Wednesdays, at various locations, in the evening.

Contact Ashley Faltot
afaltot@cvconline.org