Group Finder

Reset

BVH_LG_Luczywo – Lifegroup for Mother’s

Grace and Truth for Mom’s

Five session online course to equip you for faith-filled, resilient parenting.

Wednesday’s 7-9 pm

Starting 6.29.22 at CVC

*Childcare provided

Contact Julie Luczywo for more information.
Jewels@cheezer.com.

BVH_LG_Douglas – Lifegroup for Mothers

Women’s Lifegroup for Mother’s

Bible Study: “Start with the Heart”

Wednesday’s 10am – Noon at CVC

Starting 6.8.22

Childcare provided

Contact Gail Douglas for more information.
Wayne.gail.douglas@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Cancer Support Group

Offering prayer, support, and encouragement to those who are battling cancer as well as survivors. All are welcome.

Third Wednesdays
6:15 pm

Meeting at CVC.
Virtual option also available

Contact Traci Schimpf for more information.
Tschimpf@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Siley Virtual Mixed LifeGroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Monday’s 6:30 pm

Contact Dean Siley for more information.
DSiley@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Women’s Studies

Women’s Bible Study

Starting 6.15.22

Every other Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm at Brunswick Campus

*Childcare provided

Contact Kathy Nemec for more information.
Knemec@cvconline.org

BRU_LG_Men’s Studies

Men’s Studies at Brunswick Campus

Summer Study:
Brave by Faith by Alistair Begg

Every other Wednesday 6:30-8:30 P.M. *starting 6.15.22

Contact John Campbell for more information
Jcampbell@proforma.com

BVH_LG_AM Summer Women’s Studies

Summer Trimester 2022 begins 6.15.22

This summer, our Wednesday On Campus Women’s Groups will be going through a study on the book of Romans, utilizing videos from a new Lifeway study done by Courtney Doctor, and questions and prompts compiled by CVC Women’s Ministry Director Becca Ferguson.

Wednesdays at CVC | 10:00am – Noon at CVC

Childcare provided

Contact Becca Ferguson for more information.
Bferguson@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_ PM Summer Women’s Studies

Summer Trimester 2022 begins 6.15.22

This summer, our Wednesday On Campus Women’s Groups will be going through a study on the book of Romans, utilizing videos from a new Lifeway study done by Courtney Doctor, and questions and prompts compiled by CVC Women’s Ministry Director Becca Ferguson.

Wednesdays at CVC | 7-9:00pm

Childcare provided

Contact Becca Ferguson for more information.
Bferguson@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Didea Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup
Young Marrieds/Couples with Middle/High School Kids
We are a group of friends growing together in Christ. Our focus is to build fellowship, stronger marriages, be better parents, and grow in our walk with the Lord.

Resumes Fall 2022

Wednesday’s 7:00pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Ernie Didea for more information.
Eldidea1@gmail.com

BVH_LG_55+ Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Sunday’s 9:30am at CVC

Contact John Zaccardelli for more information.
capnzacc@aol.com