Group Finder

Reset

BRU_Ricks-Brunswick Campus Mixed LifeGroup

Mixed Group- Brunswick Campus

Every other Thursday 7 pm

Meeting Virtually Spring 2021

Contact Ruth for more information at senoraricks@gmail.com

BRU_Stone-Brunswick Campus Men’s LifeGroup

Men’s Lifegroup

Meets in Strongsville

Every other Wednesday 6:30am

Contact Josh Stone for more information.
Jstone@cvconline.org

BRU_Brooks-Brunswick Campus Virtual LifeGroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Meeting Virtually for Spring 2021
Tuesday evenings

Contact Tim Brooks for more information
440.665.1929

BRU_Chase-Brunswick Campus LifeGroup

Brunswick Campus Mixed LifeGroup

Thursday 7 pm

Contact Sue Chase for more information.
Sueachase@gmail.com

BVH_IndispensAble_Virtual Group

CVC Special Needs Ministry for teens and adults

Virtual meeting for Spring 2021
Wednesday’s 7-8:30 pm

Contact Jenni Wolfenbarger for more information.
jwolfenbarger@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Park/Jackson Young Adult LifeGroup

Young Adult Mixed Lifegroup

Tuesdays 6:30 pm

Meeting in person for Spring 2021

Contact Paul Park for more information at ppark4@hotmail.com

BVH_LG_Pozar/Hudak Young Adult LifeGroup

Mixed Young Adult Lifegroup

Thursdays 7 pm

Contact Vince Pozar for more information at Vinpozar@gmail.com.

BVH_LG_Lorow/Park Young Adult LifeGroup

Mixed Young Adult Lifegroup

Thursdays at 7:00pm at CVC

Contact Kevin and Carolyn Lorow for more information.
klorow@cvconline.org

BVH_Prayer_CVC_Wednesdays_1pm

Wednesday’s 1-2 pm

At CVC in Prayer Room

Contact Dale Piscura for more information.
dpiscura@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Siley Virtual Mixed LifeGroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Monday’s 6:30 pm

Contact Dean Siley for more information.
DSiley@cvconline.org