Group Finder

Reset

BRU_LG_Women’s Studies @ Brunswick Campus

Women’s Bible Study

Wednesday’s 6:30-8:30 pm at Brunswick Campus, Childcare Provided
*Start Date: October 6th, 2021
Leaders: Kim Hebebrand & Ginger Morgan

Esther: God fulfills a Promise by Karen Jobes
A series of Bible study guides following the format and content of the NIV Application Commentaries Series. Each study looks at the original meaning, bridging contexts, and contemporary significance of the text, and offers small group participants a better understanding and relevant application of the biblical material to their daily lives.

Contact Kim Hebebrand at (440) – 897 -0917, klhebebrand@gmail.com

BVH_LG_Hammes Men’s Lifegroup

Men’s Lifegroup

Meets at CVC

Every other Tuesday 7:30-8:30pm

Contact Matt Hammes for more information at Matt.hammes@outlook.com.

BVH_LG_Plagge/Behnke Women’s LifeGroup

Women’s Lifegroup

1st, 3rd, and 5th Thursday’s of the month.
6:30-8:30 pm at CVC

Contact Verna for more information
vmp19492020@hotmail.com

BVH_2021-2022_MOMtourage

Moms of young children will be meeting in small groups in homes around Broadview Heights and surrounding communities to enjoy a virtual message given by our monthly speaker followed with in person discussion and fellowship the 2nd Thursday of each month from 9:30-11:15am. Additionally we meet throughout the month for play dates and get togethers.

Starting 9.09.21

Contact Rene Piasecki for more information.
rene.piasecki@gmail.com

Register at: https://www.cvcmomtourage.org/

Cost $50.00

BVH_LG_Virtual Cancer Support Group

Offering prayer, support, and encouragement to those who are battling cancer as well as survivors

Third Wednesdays
7:00-8:15 pm

Meeting virtually for Fall 2021

Contact Greta Smith | gsmith@cvconline.org | 440.972.2267

BVH_LG_Hopkins College Men’s Lifegroup

College Men’s Lifegroup

Wednesdays 6:30-8:30 pm in Brooklyn Heights

Contact Jack Hopkins for more information
jhopkins@cvconline.org.

BVH_LG_55+ Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Virtual Mixed Lifegroup

Tuesdays 11:00am

*Starting 9.7.21

Contact Bruce Gorell for Zoom Link and more information.
Gorellbruce@yahoo.com
260.241.3801

BVH_LG_Men’s Studies_Wednesday PM

Wednesday Evenings at 7 pm

The men will be studying the book of Acts *Starting 9.15.21

Contact Dale Piscura for more information
Dpiscura@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Men’s Studies_Tuesday AM

Tuesday Mornings 6-7:30 am

The men will be studying the book of Acts
*Starting 9.14.21

Contact Dale Piscura for more information
Dpiscura@cvconline.org

BVH_LG_Major Mixed Lifegroup

Mixed Lifegroup

Every other Wednesday
7:30-9:00pm in Broadview Heights

Contact Sarah Major for more information.
sarahmajor.rx@gmail.com